Course Schedules

2024 Course Schedules   
Nautical Institute Basic/Introduction Nautical Institute Advance/Simulator OSVDPA Phase 1 OSVDPA Phase 3 OSVDPA Assessments P3/P4/P5
February 5-8 FULL
February 26-29 FULL
February 19-22 FULL No Class No Class Friday, February 9
Thursday, February 15 FULL
Friday, February 23
March 4-7
March 18-21
March 11-14 FULL
March 25-28 FULL
March No Class March No Class Friday, March 1 FULL
Friday, March 15
Friday, March 22 FULL
April 15-18 April 8-11
April 22-25 CLASS FULL
April 29- May 3 April 1-5 Friday, April 12
Friday, April 19
Friday, April 26
May 6-9
May 20-23
May 13-16
May 28-31
No Class No Class Friday, May 10
Friday, May 17
Friday, May 24
June 10-13 June 3-6
June 24-27
No Class June 17-21 Friday, June 7
Friday, June 14
Friday, June 28
July 8-11 July 15-18
July 29-August 1
July 22-26 No Class Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Wednesday, July 3
Friday, July 12
Friday, July 19
August 12-15
August 26-29
August 19-22 No Class August 5-9 Friday, August 2
Friday, August 16
Friday, August 23
Friday, August 30
September 9-12
September 30-October 3
September 2-5
September 23-26
September 16-20 No Class Friday, September 6
Friday, September 13
Friday, September 27
October 14-17 October 7-10
October 28-31
No Class October 21-25 Friday, October 4
Friday, October 11
Friday, October 18
November 18-21 November 11-14 November 4-8 No Class Friday, November 1
Friday, November 15
Friday, November 22
December 9-12 December 2-5
December 16-19
No Class No Class Friday, December 6
Friday, December 13
Friday, December 20